Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-08-27

11:00 p.m.

Why does it take nearly the full day of nasty thoughts, comments, eye squinting and lip snarling at your, friends, family, and other innocent public people before you finally admit to yourself, �damn, I am cranky�.

When I get cranky I like to think about moving, quitting school, maybe getting a new job � stuff like that. Because it is obviously everyone around here that is making life so, so irritating. I am sure if I moved some place else things would be better. People would be more accommodating to me and my moods.

I�m pretty sure my crankiness could have been nipped right in the bud with a makeout session and/or coffee flavored ice cream.

I�m having a �what am doing with my life� day. Always uplifting.

Hopefully next entry will involve more of the exciting hot-hotty-hotness that I have been trying to focus on.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!