Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-08-22

4:34 p.m.

The other night I got a late night phone call form an old �flame�. He told me that he has figured it all out and that we should, or are meant to have children together and that he wants to be married (to me).

Considering I have never wanted to have a child EVER before this information doesn�t interest me. Maybe he doesn�t know me as well as he thinks he does. Maybe all guys think that once women hear the M word they open their uteruses for baby business. Whatevs.

I think that these out of the blue lovas from the past late night phone calls always come just as one is settling into a new and super great relationship. Why is that?

I told this fella that I have the hots for someone else. He asked me what this guy was like and I straight up told him � awesome. Top that, past luva.

I can�t help it. If there are going to be any updates on this site it will have to be about having the hots for someone. That is all I am about nowadays. I was glad to get a message from a fellow d-lander that she is currently hotting for someone too. There's no better way to live. I can�t remember what things were like before developing this sick twisted (although mutual) obsession with Mr Handsome and I think that is ok. I seem to be able to recall some stressful, overly analyzed life BS or something. Keep that business far behind and look to the tall, cute future.

Speaking of hots � I just read that Jude Law is up for grabs. I have to go email my galpal that has a crush on him.

Guestbook entries and notes welcome as long as they are about love, crushes, and/or making out.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!