Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-12-30

12:51 p.m.

When you don�t update for so long it gets harder and harder as the days pass. I�ve been checking in on my favorite Dlanders Diaries but every time I go to update I can�t think of anything to say. And since it�s been weeks I feel like I should really SAY SOMETHING. But when I actually get around to writing I feel like discussing convenience stores and French toast. Stuff like that. I�m at a loss.

Probably because I started this diary for the express purpose of complaining about cancer and cancer treatment and receptionists and now I am a full year out of treatment. I do like to complain about graduate school and I still have to go to the doctors every once in awhile.

In the time since I have written I finished my cancer masterpiece. It took everything out of me to edit all (and there was a �shitload�) of my treatment footage into something I wanted to say and show about it all. But, I did it. I made the world�s greatest cancer video.

So I guess that is excuse enough for not updating lately � I�ve been busy. Plus I am still mad at diaryland because I can�t get into my diaryland email. (sign guestbook if you wanna contact me) I might have to move this production over to a new space. Since I am closing the cancer chapter it might be a good idea anyways.

Since I am all done with the family and Christmas stuff and since I have a whole week off until I have to do anything. I just might get back up to updating, even if it is about French toast.

The new year always makes me nostalgic.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!