Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-08-29

10:41 p.m.

Got my trip photos back. The day after I fired off a nice email to the photodeveloper people at york. Sorry bout that. I got my photos.

Seems the ol F-3 might have an issue � nearly all of my pics are half black. Instead of freaking out about how half of all of my beautiful memories and probably award winning pictures are gone I am going to try and appreciate the kind of interesting and shall I say unexpected, maybe even playful compositions.

Please email if you are interested in a print of your own.

Yep I am home by myself on a Friday and it feels great. I'm gonna catch up on sleep and lots of by myself activities like frozen yogurt and internet business. As long as I stay away from ebay I might even be productive.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!