Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-06-26

11:55 a.m.

I watched the Freedomfest Fireworks on A�s balcony last night. Sure I had to look through a giant tree and could only see the super blaster ones that got up high enough but it was good to see Windsor and Detroit join in brotherhood for another year.

Yesterday my computer almost melted. I left it on in a hot room and it was squealing, just squealing when I got back. It was so frightening. I have never had a computer make such a noise. I think I am going to make a refrigerator housing unit for the beast.

I often check the �E Online� Fashion Police site and now that I have lots of free time (schoolz out as of yesterday) I decided to catch up on my celeb fashion. Pink, what�s up? Really now.

I can�t wait for Charlies Angels. I like that in interviews Drew B and the Cam crew enthusiastically tell us, the human public, that the film really shows that

"Women are totally capable of achieving whatever they want�"

I mean sure it�s pure entertainment but underneath all of that size two high heel ass-whoopin� Cam says, �...what it's really speaking about is making sure women know they are capable of doing anything they want to do. [They should] have faith in that and confidence in themselves--embrace life, live it and have a great time."

I know when I saw Lucy riding a rocket hanging off a helicopter in the first film I decided to apply to grad school.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!