Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-05-14

6:32 p.m.

Today has been a very productive day. I got J her b-day carrot cake on time for her short lunch (half)hour and I was able to put in some serious writing time before meeting with the absent minded professor. I have a very serious attitude problem. I think I know more than my profs. It�s working really well for me.

I am seriously disturbed by the video of those sickfuck kids and that powderpuff football hazing thing. WTF? I wish I could get that image out of my head. I told D that real life violence has a much different aesthetic than what I normally see on TV. I don�t like it.

But really I need to get down to business and take a walk to the bookstore to read the new rolling stone - Mr. Kutcher is on the cover. Why he has his shirt pulled up like that and what that has to do with his television show I am not sure. I saw him on SNL in his panties. If you think about it too much none of it makes sense. But that is ok. I am still a fangirl. I think it would be so funny if Ashton switched my coffee from regular to decaf or something really funny like that for his next Punk�d show. He could pretend to be a plumber and fix my pipes or something. That would be hilarious!

And since these are my last weeks with cable television my only dilemmas rank in the season finale sector. �That 70�s Show�, �The West Wing�, or �Dawson�s Creek�? What to do? I�ve had class on Wednesday nights up until two weeks ago I never knew what I was missing and now it�s going to all be gone!?

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!