Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-05-13

10:51 a.m.

I�ve been too sleepy to update. I�ve got some sleep virus. I just know it.

I have to face the reality that I am moving. I love moving. That�s why I do it every six months or so. And to think that I won�t even have a permanent home to move into is just great.

I�m not feeling very adventurous (or awake for that matter) so my brilliant idea of lowering living costs to travel over the summer doesn�t seem as exciting anymore. I must have overlooked all the packing and fussing that moving involves.

Damn it's good to be a cranksta.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!