Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-04-10

4:35 p.m.

I might be a little too sentimental about dates but I am still trippin� on these days in particular since this was the time last year when I was diagnosed.

I decided to skip out on theory class today to finish up my application for a lil� sumthing that I�ve wanted to do forever (and I am SO proud of myself � personal triumph). And I also wanted to go for a country drive before my CPR class this evening.

Yeah, by 10pm this evening I will be certified to give mouth to mouth on suffocating strangers. It�s just one of those random things I�ve been meaning to do and I figure now that I am no longer cancerous or anything I should try to do new stuff all the time. Or at least a lot. All the time wouldn�t leave any room for doing old stuff like watching �The Sorority Life�.

I had such a crap creep afternoon yesterday. I am kind of mad at the world for being so stressful that if one thing isn�t strained in your life someone else�s life is fucking with them. I am roundabout trying to express my disappointment and worry for some peeps in my life.

You know, when I was in high school, we used to just wait until the weekend and then drink our hours away and everything would be hilarious. Drinking isn�t the answer but really, it sure used to work well. I just can�t figure out how after all I�ve gone through that life is seeming even more�um�cruel? No� odd? Smelly?

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!