Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-04-12

12:35 p.m.

I think that it was a great idea to put off all work until a later time in honor of the sunshine and seventy degrees yesterday. I had a fabulous day since I got to go for a super long walk with my gal K after helping my little sis get her stuff together before leaving for �spring break� � I told her no girls gone wild videos.

And I even went out last night. I tagged along with the g-pals to see Mark Gardener. Apparently J used to be in love with him and says she still has a poster of him hanging above her bed back in her old high school room. After seeing the crowd last night I don�t think she alone with this feeling. I missed out on the whole Brit Invasion thing when I was in high school because it didn�t really seem rock enough for me. I have more tolerance for moodiness in my older age I guess. It was a fun evening though.

Spring is here!! I have a huge paper to do!!!

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!