Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-03-09

12:00 a.m.

Surprise party was a success! She was surprised even! Sheesh.

Since I am back in time to catch Queen L on SNL I guess I can�t say it was rowdy. I got rowdy on some serious sidewalk ice action trying to get from my car to my apartment. It rained all afternoon here in the metro area and then, ad it usually like to do in Michigan, the temp dropped twenty degrees in a couple hours. Ice everywhere!

Today I ran more than I walked on my walk/run. This is very exciting to me. I was really starting to worry that I wouldn�t ever get back into my pre-cancer physical shape and I am finally seeing improvement. I used to be such an ass-kicker. Or that�s what I think when I look back� who knows.

Time to catch up on all that cable tv I missed today while I was out socializing and watching movies (Love Liza).

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!