Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-03-07

10:32 p.m.

Sour cream sour cream. Tangerine tangerine.

Whew � first full day of spring break and I have been not breakin�. Cable news networks are insane. Fox news should rename itself �Tackelodeon�.

Tomorrow I am playing a serious role in a birthday surprise party. I am trying to remember if the suprisee ever reads this thing but I know she doesn�t. Most folk that know me personally hear me ramble all the time and aren�t too interested in getting a daily text dose of it�.

So � really I have never been a part of a surprise party! Exciting! I am the �diverter� and I am already spinning my web of deception. Lying comes so easy to me - all those around me should beware.

I skipped out on another rock and roll show this evening. �The Wild Bunch� in the hometown would be fab but sooooo�.um�.smokey! Am I old or what? It would be crowded. And I also am intimidated by cross-seasonal dressing options. T-Shirt or sweater? Leather or fur? Ahhhhh! I�d rather do homework and wait until I can wear sundresses and boat shoes or daisy dukes and scholl�s. Oh and I meant to say �The Electric Six� as the WB are now known -- what band already had that name anyhow?

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!