Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-03-10

9:01 p.m.

Computer problem are making me crankish.

Speaking of crank I saw the preview for �Spun� the other day. Not sure on my stance on drug movies. It�s kind of a cheap shot since heavy drug use is an excuse to not make sense and use jittery camera moves and washed out color effects and the protagonist is in constant conflict since even when he/she is fixin� he/she needs more. And oh where oh where will the hunting for a fix hijinks take our fashionable drug addicts? But why are some drug movies so good? Hello, �Rush�. Maybe Jason Patrick is a genre�

I get nervous having to say goodbye to a hard drive.. Oh well, fresh start. Freshie.

Headaches are no laughing matter and I am not feeling very upbeat after an afternoon of cable new programming and vicodin.

I have all kinds of tests coming up and I also felt a lump near my collarbone last night (which is leading to hieghtend paranoia) so I had to talk to Dr. B today and I of course extended my gaiety to the disinterested receptionist (although keep in mind she is also a medical biller person so isn�t quiet human) she asks �and what is this regarding?�

I told her, �Um�cancer?�

�The bad stock he picked up this morning.�

�Whether or not I am allowed to bathe yet�.�

�Never mind sweet cheeks � you just get ol S---- on the tele!�

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!