Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-10-21

1:09 a.m.

I meant to update yesterday with some farmy fall pics from my super special trip to the cider mill yesterday but I got so freakin' frustrated with my malfunctioning digital camera that I lost track of time as well as my ability to write a proper sentence. I spent/wasted two full hours trying to deal with a dum D-U-M software program. Ugh. Forget about it. Computers.

I blame this all on the fact that I don't have a mac. I would be way more easy going like those fun fellas in the commercials if I only had a mac .

I am so tired and cranky and I have had a hard day. At least the Sopranos was good this evening. It's great to see AJ getting some booty.

I however, am not getting any booty and it's a sad story that wouldn't take too long to tell but I don't feel like getting into it for the moment.

I was hoping that I could check in on Christina's diary for a juicy story about her finally getting to meet Orlando Bloom. I think she is destined to be the first Mrs. Bloom.

My destiny doesn't involve sleep anytime soon. I have a new nervous condition that might have something to do with entering my very last week of cancer treatment. I feel like there should be more of an eventful climax but I am thinking this week is going to roll in and out like the rest of them exept I'll just be selectively sunburnt in the chest area.

What a cheerful update. Could be worse, I could write what I am really thinking.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!