Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-02-27

10:00 p.m.

I think I have chronic fatigue syndrome. I am so tired. All that radiation is finally catching up to me. I have been out of treatment for four months and two days. I talked to a woman at the G-Club this evening that told me it takes a while after treatment to feel up to speed. I had heard this before but I swear I felt fine after treatment. I was probably just so happy to be done.

A year ago I didn�t even know that people got radiated for cancer. The whole idea completely bugs me out. I hope that my chemo and radiation have had some preventative effect for any terrorist activity that might come my way. Maybe the gov will call upon the already radioactive survivors to form a special ops group. I would join. My group would probably specialize in cultural preservation in times of radioactive attack. I would be part of �Operation Wilson� � my special ops group would be in charge of securing Owen and Luke Wilson. I would have to shield Luke from any radioactive fallout with my body. We would probably have to hideout in a shack in the mountains too.

I spent some of my day reading up on Lhermitte's syndrome � which I have self-diagnosed as the reason I can�t feel my legs after a brisk walk.

And I am completely freaking myself out since I experienced severe memory lapse episodes recently. Good thing I use my computer calendar.

I need to puke out this paper so I can have a fun time visit with my lil� sis when she comes to visit tomorrow. We are going to see "Old School" starring the object of my delusions, Luke Wilson.

Why in the middle of all of my academic endeavors do I get so spazzed out about the quality and purpose of the paper? Does anyone else care this much? Maybe I am concerned that I don�t have a large vocabulary and I use words like spazzed and freaked. I should eliminate those phrases from my paper when I edit�.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!