Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-03-01

1:31 p.m.

I just got back from dropping K off at the check point. We packed a ton of fun in her much-to-short visit. I have to say that sadly, �Old School� doesn�t really live up to the hype. It�s not that funny - no matter how many times Will shows his grotesque naked bod. K thought it was great so that�s good. We also played some Yahtzee that we purchased at the local Walgreens. I know I am older but my Yahtzee dance has much more flair than hers.

I think I might start wearing blueblockers more often.

Now I am homework from here on out. My media reward motivation - if I get this fucker finished by tomorrow � the season premiere of �Six Feet Under� � I think I can do it.

I saw a baby stroller on the side of the highway yesterday. And the woman that cleaned my teeth at the dentist was a brute. I need a new hygentist I am still aching today. No cavities though.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!