Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-02-18

4:29 p.m.

For the first time this morning I woke up without the creeps! I think it had a lot to do with it being sunny at 8am. I just knew that groundhog was wrong!

So that was refreshing. Of course, it didn�t take long to get creeped out by my life. Once I got up I remembered all the school and work related BS. The BS I am referring to at this point mostly involves having to attend both of those ploddy activities.

I stayed up far too late last night composing a piece on my oscar picks versus my academy predictions while trying to decide on whether or not I should have children. This was in between reading for class and capturing footage � it�s all part of my post-treatment post-breakup coping strategy that involves doing whatever until whenever I can fall asleep.

I feel not so good about myself having watched the entire season of Joe Millionaire now that it is over. I can safely say that my involvement with this reality show has not really improved my life.

I am currently fueling my bod with coffee to counteract mid-afternoon slump. I have another borish class to attend. Would one say that an attitude adjustment is in order? Pop-off sunshine � I�m wrastlin� a migraine the size of Michigan�s budget deficit.

Another lesson today - Imitrex works much better than Maxolt�

Yet another lesson hard learned � thirty degrees sounds tropical when announced by an enthusiastic weather man, and yes, it is nearly fifteen degrees more than it�s been but, is still not even close to being fashion-coat-warm.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!