Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-02-17

3:16 p.m.

Both of my P�s had the day off today because they work in a school district that gives a nice mid-winter break. They came out with my little sis, the illustrious Miss K, and took us out to see �The Quiet American�. And they finally got to see my new place. Good times.

After seeing the film, I have a lot to say about tight narrative structure but I will save it for my screenwriting class.

For some reason (maybe since I have blown off this weekend as far as school goes) I feel like they won't let me in class this week. As if they know something about my poor study habits.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!