Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2002-12-02

5:25 p.m.

Trapped by inches and inches of fat beautiful snow and working diligently on a literature review. I�m a grad student. A role I would like to duck out on for the next week or so. I was just telling D that I don�t know if I will ever get the hang of writing AcadamiaAnnoyia style. I like to complain about stuff like that (and write journal entries) instead of focusing on my assignments.

And in my favorite recent memory corner: D and I watched the entire DVD set of �Band of Brothers� over the holiday weekend. (I�m a media studies student so none of this is straying from my schoolwork) He had never seen it. I watched it all a year or so ago and didn�t mind reviewing the entire series. I can�t get enough of the soldier life. I�m addicted to their compelling, polarized, and dire life circumstances. I think I get depressed knowing that there are no more episodes. That�s not healthy.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!