Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-02-21

3:39 p.m.

I just got my hair cut and I feel like a new woman. I finally have reached the official hair recovery from chemo stage I think. No more old-lady thinness with thick new growth lagging an inch behind. Yep, I am all up to speed with my hair fashion. 13 more inches to go to reach prior mane status.

I didn�t get a whole lotta sleep last night because I was entertaining guests until late. And now that I am 27 if I don�t get proper rest not even an afternoon nap will take care of the post-party fatigue.

I made a special trip into Ann Arbor to try once again to find some new clothes� no luck with the clothes since I think everything is too expensive (me, �$29.99 is not a sale�) but I did run into an awesome old pal. She looks incredible and is doing so well with her art endeavors. I think it was worth the confusing drive (I got lost three times) just to run into someone so positive.

This weekend is going to be super fabulous since someone cool hooked me up with some video equipment that enable me to load up my 120giggie drive with all my old 8mm stuff. Doesn�t that sound like so fun? I also might do some homework and see that �Talk to Her� movie.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!