Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-10-24

12:11 a.m.

Had a good run at a thrift store, a fight with my boyfriend, and a chat with my soon-to-be-off-to-Afghanistan little brother today.

Early tomorrow morning I am meeting D near an outlet mall so we can get to court on time and get that divorce. I might finish up my paper for school after that.

Saturday I will celebrate my cancerversary. One year ago on October 25th I got my last dose of cell-destroying treatment of any kind. It�s nice to be around. Even better to already be back to being pissed off at life and people and desiring meaningless material objects.

On Sunday I will finally start to move into a place I can call my own for at least six months. I will have a new roommate and a huge room.

Tonight I�m going to paint my nails, maybe catch up on nearly 14 days of non-journaling. Who knows � maybe I will just download some dance clips from the Wade Robson Project MTV Website.

Oh yeah, I also overclocked my processor with the help of my older brother today.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!