Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-10-14

2:48 p.m.

Nice day. I�m at work letting my socks dry out. They are stained from the leather and rain puddle leakage in case anyone needs a visual � I know my coworkers are enjoying it.

Stayed out way too late last night and I am just now getting over a smidge of a hangover. Looking through some friendster profiles made me feel better about myself.

Not only am I using work time to update my diary I also spent a decent chunk of my late morning cleaning out my email inbox. I belong to that dictionary.com word of the day thing and I can�t seem to delete the emails after I read them. I think that I will get back to some of the really good words of the day like toothsome and nonplussed. But I never do and both my vocabulary and inbox suffer because of it.

I am hating school right now and I am also wearing pants that were worn two nights ago to the bar. I smell like smoke and rain.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!