Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-10-07

9:52 p.m.

I am hella sick. Real sick now. Whatever was trying to get me has succeeded because I just want to, oh I don�t know, experiment with a shopvac and my sinuses.

I hope taking tomorrow off from work and whatever the shit else has been stressing me out will take care of it.

I didn�t go into work today either but it certainly doesn�t count as a day off. I was experiencing a stress-over (similar to a hangover but I didn�t drink the day before instead I just had a computer crash w/paper due & three hour traffic jam incident in addition to the onset of snot-itous or whatever I have) and I had to pack all my stuff up from the apartment sitting project that ended today. Yep, I�m on the lamb again. Well, I�m not hiding from anything but I am just cranky and tired of moving all my clothes and books around and commuting from wherever.

Today was B�s one year CF day. That�s Cancer Free day for those that don�t know. I�ll have my one year on the 25th. I don�t know about CF but I know that was the day I stopped getting chemoed and radiated to the chest and neck area. God damn that was so annoying.

I need a remedy.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!