Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-09-21

4:37 p.m.

I don�t think guys send each other chain emails. I did a very informal survey and no I guy I know has got an email warning him to not use a twenty at a gas station because a scamming serial killer is on the loose and if you don�t forward this email to six of your friends you wont ever make out with that dream guy.

Yet another reason to envy the privileged sex.

I've been curayyyzee busy being me this past week. I am now in charge of watching over three apartments. NO big deal but the chickadee from the first apartment watch assignment has taken to questioning me about the status of the cats from apartment watch 2 & 3. I find it odd.

I love being so close to work and school.

I think that "Lost in Translation" was enjoyable. However, I had a line from an article in "Interview" magazine stuck in my head before the movie even started: "Sofia Coppolla is one of america's most daring filmmakers..." and I just couldn't help but cop an attitude - I mean really? MOST daring? Plus audiences feel they HAVE to laugh when they see Bill Murray on the screen. And this audeince laughed loud and often, man.

But its a charming film I'd say. I hope Mr Handsome takes me out to see "Matchstick Men" by that not-so-daring filmmaker this evening.

I have to get some homework done. Maybe drink some coffee. Do some chores.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!