Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-09-05

3:04 p.m.

Barely made it through back to school/work crack down week without crying in public. It’s a uterus thing. But I DID make it through without crying in public so I guess when it comes to crying in public ‘barely’ is good enough.

Not so happy about school starting up. I was enjoying my summer of makes out sessions and I was only just getting acquainted with those “Queer Eye” fellas. Undergraduates irritate me and I am reminded of how gross and yes, maybe even pointless academia is. Is there anything more annoying than someone in graduate school complaining about academia? Don’t know. I am annoying myself. But again when the uterus splits off from my regular personality I can’t really be held responsible.

And my face is killing me with sinus issues.

What I am not going to complain about is that it is a gorgeous sunny day out here in the (hayfever) country and that I got what I needed to ‘get done’ done this afternoon. I am now free to drink coffee, nap, write, or even file papers at the court house.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!