Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-08-17

2:45 a.m.

Late drunken entry? Ok.

It's good to be out 'here'(that would be the folks place) after a cuhrayzee couple days of blackout mayhem.

Just got back from what we call out in the country - a bonfire party. Good times.

I had every intention of detailing my recent trip but that power outage was really something else, no?

I love fans, lights, and running water.

I promise never to take my diaryland diary for granted ever again. Now that I have power I will update as often as I can.

And as soon as I sleep off these Molsons, I might even throw a picture up of something west-coast-ish and fabulous.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!