Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-08-14

11:58 a.m.

Yeah - so it's been a while. I had to put a few 6,000 miles on my car. What fun.

I got back actually a week ago but I had car issues and I booked up most of my time with kissyface activity because I missed X much more than I thought I would on this little road trip.

I have learned a great deal this past month. One thing is that Tllamuck Oregon smells bad. Sorry to all residents but it smells like cow poop. I come from a farming town and I am familiar with cow poop and your town has a much stronger odor than necessary. Moving on, I have learned that VW's are not the people's car and that they are crap. I have learned that Seattle is a classy city and the Oregon coast is quite possibly the worlds most beautiful site for a summer driver to see. Cowboys are hard to find. Montana is hot this summer.

Oooh - my lunch date just called. To be continued. Man - I haven't even had a chance to catch up on my buddy list....

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!