Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-07-12

1:10 p.m.

Update: Tall is good. Saunders hot fudge is some kind of bullshit joke. Like my grandpa insisting that molasses make a reasonable substitute for syrup. I don�t want to always do things that are good for my colon. I am not getting out of another CT scan no matter how much I protest the barium blast. I have had maybe eight hours of sleep in the past four days because I didn�t want to miss a minute of turning 28. I made at least three dozen cheese jokes during this sleep-deprived time about how I am really 23 � Hey-o! Comedian in the house! I have less than a week to finish up some writing biznezz. Sleep would also help with that. I am leaving on a cross-country extravaganza in 8 days and I should start thinking about that. My little sister is nearly almost competent on the stick shift. I must get some tent stakes and see that Pirates movie before I go.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!