Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-07-04

2:22 p.m.

I�m drinking coffee in this 90-degree heat - sweating my buns off sitting at the computer. Is there a tornado coming? Who knows � I am updating for the first time in nearly a week so anything is possible.

I have been unable to update because of a self-conscious block. I can�t help but worry about speaking the truth and hurting other peeps that might maybe possibly read this little ditty of a diary. I guess I could go on lock down for a while.

But let it be known that I have been having a tons of fun and I think life is odd and I haven�t been getting much work done except for on my tan.

I have started to get down to researching mine and K�s big trip. I might forgo Glacier and hit the Craters of the Moon national park instead. I guess we could do both. Back and forth driving in that high mountainous area is kinda foreign to me though. If I remember correctly, we�ll get used to it no problem.

Plus maybe we�ll run into Demi and the kids while in Idaho. I have never been there. I am imagining a large libertarian population both there and Montana.

I need some more input from other people on the hidden fun parks and attractions out west. I know we are going to be passing through Minnesota � what happens there? I don�t want to miss anything.

So a little more �net time and then I have to go and celebrate my freedom in a bikini. This rain is very un-American.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!