Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-06-24

2:09 p.m.

I need some coffee and some hairgel. I�ve lost my hairgel and I have curly hair now and it�s 90 degrees and humid. How do you curly hair people do it? I mushed mine down with a kerchief.

I�ve got a case of the nerves from finally getting to see D, needing to finish up my �project� by tomorrow morning (preferably before then), and dealing with my about �to-be- homeless status.

D�s plane comes in at 4:45 and I figure after the Amsterdam flight obligatory strip search and dogs he should be out by 6:50pm. I plan on arriving on time however. I just hope he lets me crash here at least one more day. The �project� is on this computer and I need my special space to finish it out. It�s not my fault if I set up my special space in his space.

Ahhhh. Nerves. It didn�t help when I read about Blondefox�s post-chemo dental problems. I feel super bad for the Fox of course, but let�s get serious? Are my post-treatment choppers going to fall out? The cruel cruel cruelness of chemo. And I thought I had it under control with a little hairgel.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!