Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-06-19

2:48 p.m.

The reasons for my un-updated week are plentiful but I only feel like complaining about my computer. I think that I have ironed out the - shall we say wrinkles? - and things are running smoother now. Although I really don�t appreciate all this crashing when I have tons of stuff due.

I am drinking the most succulent Odwalla number right now: Mo�Beta. If there isn�t one in your hand � go out and get one.

I was out way late last night � I met J & S at the theater (drove through a real live Michigan thunderstorm) to see that X-Men movie. I thought it was fab. I wonder how those actors feel with all that wacked gear on though. But I wondered that mostly after the movie � I tried to enjoy the outrageousness for the most part.

Many people and forces have been trying to test me this week and I wish I had some mutant powers like telepathy or even being able to throw fire around to scare a couple professors would be nice.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!