Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-06-06

2:51 p.m.

I am done. I just turned in my keys and ate a sandwich. Moving by yourself with a phlegm problem isn�t that fun. I don�t even think it builds character. I am just tired and regretting not throwing everything away.

I made two trips to the Salvation Army to give the Christians some kitchen wear and a glamorous fur coat that I bought at a church rummage sale on my very last day of radiation treatment. (That would be October 25th)

I tried to make myself sentimental when I locked the apartment up. I didn�t like that place too much. It was leaky. I miss some of my old places but I think this one will go down as the post-treatment decompression pad with leaky ceilings and that�s it.

It�s D-Day and my little brother�s birthday. He�s learning some more war tactics at some training camp in the army now. My dad gave me the wrong dates and I sent him some baked goods a week ago. I hope Alaska is still cold so my brownies can be preserved.

And now I nap before I have to help the parents with lil� sis�s open house festivities. The fun doesn�t stop and the phlegm keeps on coming.

Here�s to moving and seasonal allergies and colds!! Whoot Whoot!

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!