Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-06-02

2:02 p.m.

I am halfway between homes. I�m moving again! It�s great exercise. I�m now at D�s place and I can hear him packing all his stuff for his superlong superfun euro trip.

Not only has my computer been unplugged for a couple days - I haven�t been inspired to update � even though my little sis graduated and there are all kinds of fun things going on lately. I think I am just tired and a little distraught after seeing the size of the dust bunnies under my bookshelf.

D says he is nervous for his plane trip and now I am starting to think nervous thoughts. I think most people get at least a bit anxious before a big trip. D likes to relieve his tensions by washing windows and putting off packing until the last minute. Strange creature.

I�m a bit jealous of his trip but it will be a grand time and when he comes back I�ll have to listen to all this, �well in Finland� and what they do in Amsterdam�.� crap but it will be worth it.

Maybe I should go offer some help with the packing.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!