Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-05-11

1:53 p.m.

Headed out to the fam�s for mothers day. My mom wanted Blast tickets for mothers day and none of us four kids got our act together to get her the tickets. I have to admit I didn�t try too hard because well, I�ve seen �blast� on a free ticket from a friend and it�s just so showtuneshowtimestagethang or something.

Now that I am going to face the mom with only an Ikea candleholder I feel terrible. And I said I wasn�t going to feel guilty anymore. It�s a hard habit to break. I can redeem myself by blaming it on my dad who didn�t want to go to a show anyway.

It is very windy today. I kinda like it. I hope my car stays on the highway.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!