Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-05-08

1:44 p.m.

I�ve been checking the online grading system for my final grades almost every hour. It drives me crazy that one professor hasn�t turned in grades yet. They were due on Monday for christsake.

If I don�t have something to obsess over I will be forced to work on my real productive projects and that just can�t happen. It goes agianst the natural laws of my universe.

So � I set the move out in motion. 30 days and I am outta this skunkhole. I spent a good part of this morning debating on what stuff to sell and toss because I have moved so much in the past couple years I just don�t feel like moving all this crap again.

But there is something about actually getting rid of something that makes you want to keep it. Items that have been long forgotten take on all kinds of meaning as you get ready to toss them. It�s a sickness. And one that I will overcome on this move.

Look for my stuff on Ebay, Amazon and a local garage sale.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!