Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-05-05

8:54 p.m.

Update slacker. I�ve been enjoying my post-finals freedom quite a bit. Trying new things. Like watching four hours of television in a row. Switching coffee flavor from Trader Joe�s Bay blend to Trader Joes Costa Rica Blend. Obsessing about script. Downloading music from kazaa. And as of an hour ago running in the rain. I think the tornado siren was going off. K and I are dedicated athletes though so no weather conditions could stop our training.

My little car has decided that it doesn�t like to go out in the rain. It stalled out for the third time in two weeks today. The first episode was while I was on the highway in heavy traffic traveling 75 miles an hour. Michigan drivers are so accommodating on the highway. This time I was in my old hometown on a lower traffic street and had to pull into the very catholic church where I was ousted from catechism in my youth. I am just glad that my little car decided to give me problems after finals week. So considerate.

Yet another expense in my world of expenses exceeding income. Every since I have decided to become delusional about my certain creative success I have found this lifestyle much more bearable. There really is no difference in thinking �I�ll never have enough money� and �shit dawg, I�ll be able to afford my own personal mechanic when I blow up the scene� neither thought changes my income level but one is much more fun than the other.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!