Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-04-17

11:13 p.m.

Chilly late night walk with K made my hands all stiff and numb so typing feels funny. I caught the tail end of a Madonna interview on VH1. Hearing �Borderline� gives me such a strong nostalgic feeling for lip-synching and socks and high-heels and wanting to spray-paint cars. I�m not a current Madonna fan but I was happy to see she is a brunette for now.

I talked to the woman at Beaumont reception today � the manager � she told me she got my letter and that sausage fingers feels just terrible about the whole thing. I was a lot nicer than I had planned but yelling and cussing and projecting the problems of all cancer patients across the southeastern Michigan area on a reception manager didn�t make much sense when I finally talked to her. So I was successful in raising a ruckus and I am glad. The next time I go in for a CT scan (which is on Monday) they will serve up my barium in a chilled mug and the IV lady will only take one poke I am sure.

I need snacks. Now.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!