Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-04-16

4:49 p.m.

OMG! I am so freaking tired. If I make it through class it will be another little miracle.

What I truly can�t believe in my �last year at this time� recollections and cancer-time reminiscing is that last year at this time I was getting married. No shit.

Hilarious and tragic. Obscene and necessary. That was my wedding.

My parents 30th wedding anniversary is in less than a week speaking of nuptials. I don�t think my arrangement is the same thing. I needed some insurance, yo.

I feel so lucky that I have such amazing people in my life that a bad situation never got super damn bad. I am so glad that I am back one year later no less tired and cranky than pre-cancer. Ok, I am less cranky believe it or not and my tiredness is due to starting up a new DVD at midnight last night. So I am way better off than a year ago. Progess.

And in the spirit of progress I have decided that I need to get a new job. Another one besides school related stuff. I would rather be trapped in my own head than trapped in this little university world any longer.

The woman from the Beaumont Reception Center keeps calling me. I wonder if they got my friendly letter about the bitch woman that refused to register me for my CT scan.... That would help my crankiness - ya know - if I got someone in trouble.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!