Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-04-01

9:38 p.m.

I need a hot fudge sundae. I didn�t hear a darn thing about April Fools day. Serious times I guess. Even at work � budget cuts everywhere. In fact � the head of the entire department was let go today. Times like these make me glad I�m the almost lowest paid person. They (the big guys) usually look to the top,the people not in unions - the ones getting paid high-dolla, to make their cuts.

Hmmm. Cheery huh?

Lets� see� lots of work done. My motivation was that I decided to not go to my little sis�s softball game just to get some writing done and if I wouldn�t have done it I would have been the creepiest family member in the world. Family guilt really works for me. I also use the fact that my older brother has spent one-thousand hours on setting up my computer, so that I can make goofy videos, as a motivator to make goofy videos. I might even make a serious one. I�m feeling that wild.

I�m not going to miss any more games though � it�s her senior year. Fast-pitch softball is bizzaro! She�s a pitcher too so I love to see her do that wind-up thing. Really cool. I have always been afraid of softball and the few times I have participated in a game the ball has nearly killed me.

The needle nazi yesterday left a HUGE bruise on my arm. Just in time for short sleeves. I thought I had lost the addict look six months ago. Plus that shit hurts! I would go back and complain but I have another damn doctors appointment tomorrow. They will probably want blood�. As if academia wasn�t sucking me dry enough.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!