Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-04-01

5:24 a.m.

I feel almost bad for not updating. I should though, what good is a daily journal if it�s not tended to daily?

I just got back from my Onc�s office. He seems to think that the cancer is never going to come back and I think I�ll stay with him for my follow-up care. The blood Dracula poker ladies were happy to see me until one of them had to try twice to get some blood. She said that she hasn�t had to re-poke for 8 full days until I came along. I think I have special veins.

School is cool. I only have about four weeks left and then I start a new semester. I�ve signed up for two classes for the spring semester (nutz) and I won�t decide on which one to drop until the last minute.

About the only thing that is irritating me at the moment is MTV�s programming. Between spring break BS and pansy-ass Gideon�s war coverage - it almost makes me violent. I know- turn it off. I will and I do � it�s just that I have to see their �True Life� and �Sorority Life� shows.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!