Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-03-17

10:48 a.m.

I�m back in town just in time to catch some Iraq action. Toronto is such a fabulous city. Canada is a great place to be.

I love traveling with three other gal pals. A is an especially in-control woman and insisted on driving the whole way there and back so it was like I was on a charter ride. Long car trips are perfect for discussing future projects like television programs and bands that you are going to form. J and I are now working on a high-concept band called �adorno�. The four hour car ride gave us enough time to lay the ground work for several possible songs.

I was almost crushed flat dead by a five-hundred pound clothing display in a hip little shop on Queens St. And S almost lost cardiac function in Ikea from excitement. Shopping might be a little too dangerous for me. I know it sure is very tiring.

I got back around nine-ish last night and decided to stay away from the computer for a vacation extension.

I would like to extend it further but I have to meet with my prof this afternoon. I am not looking forward to getting back to school stuff.

I had a dream last night that I was in a movie theater where they had to stop the movie half-way through and pull a curtain that separated the room so that they could notify a family that their son had been killed in Iraq. Freaking odd dream.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!