Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-03-11

3:37 p.m.

Today my computer is getting some new guts! The old HD was crappin� out and I�m not messin� with it. Or my poor brother that has been getting a daily phone call about my computer status is no longer dealing with it. He is coming out to fix up this ship.

It�s nearly 4pm and I can�t seem to remember doing anything today besides re-reviewing news programs. Oh yeah, I got stabbed by the blood lady at Dr. B�s. One of the nicer nurses there looked much heavier and I stared at her for a while (to make sure) until I finally congratulated her on her pregnancy. I am so pleased that she is having a baby. It�s nice to see a big ol baby-belly around that cancer palace.

D and I are going out like good pals do, to see �City of God� this evening. I am looking forward to it.

C-U Later Hard Drive!! Hello Mega-giggers!!!

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!