Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-03-07

2:58 a.m.

Um� microwave popcorn tastes better in reasonable quantities and before one am.

That�s true most of the time.

I�ve been up taping and taking notes on news programs. It�s all for my intensive analysis.

George Junior always sounds like a tenth grader running for secretary of student council when he addresses the nation.

Everybody knows it. I feel bad for all of the repubs on the news talks shows that followed. They have to say stuff like �the president was very convincing� and

�I think he did a great job�. Whateva.

I usually get my news off the internet, from NPR on my commute, and also from morning newsmag shows that combine low-fat cooking, celebrity fashion and world news. I think Katie C is awesome. I find the today show much less offensive than these MSNBC and FOXNews channel dealios. Does anyone from my generation watch this stuff? I�m not sure what it means � its so hypertacky� I should be sure since I am supposed to be analyzing it. It�s just very late.

I do not like Tyrese.

I am officially on spring break.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!