Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-02-26

2:29 p.m.

Very Simple Slogans (taken from this morning's reading) :

1)Film Drama is the opium of the people.

2)Down with the immortal kings and queens of the screen! Long live the ordinary mortal, filmed in life art at his daily tasks!

3)Film-drama and religion are deadly weapons in the hands of the capitalists. By showing our revolutionary way of life, we will wrest that weapon from the enemy�s hands.

In case you don't know anything about film theory - I got this from the production notes for "Celebrity Mole."

I have things to do. I swear.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!