Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-02-25

9:04 p.m.

In more television news, I just saw the tail end of American Idol. I never get to see it since I usually in class on Tuesdays - that is probably a good thing.

I caught the "recap" of the singers which was a collection of 10 seconds clips of each performance. I have never heard such pure shit in my entire life. What's with all the screeching and vocal embelishments? Good god!

I'm off reality shows now anyway until MTV comes out with a new "Made" epsiode so I don't have to worry about catching an American Idol addiction.

I am stepping out of the confine of the culture industry tonight Iand am going to view the soviet commie classic "Battleship Potemkin" to ignite some fresh ideas for my paper.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!