Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-02-09

1:19 p.m.

I ended up not leaving my house but for a brief trip to Microcenter last night. My older brother came into town, swooped up my computer and turned it into a DV editing machine. The fairygodfather of computers.

I can get crazy next weekend. I�ll probably be super busy sorting through all of my pink and red V-Day gifts and cards though. Did I mention I love Valentines Day merchandise? Walgreen�s sells silk boxers featuring a whimsical teddy bear pattern at this time of year! And women�s panties folded up real tiny in the shape of a rose. Genius!

I get to see my little sister today. She will be so happy to see me because I got the impression that she was in some teenage trouble with my parents when I called this morning. My parents despise her boyfriend for no reason other than he has sperm-producing testicles. They always think she is sneaking around. Poor kid. I wouldn�t be 17 in that house again for a cure for Hodgkin�s.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!