Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-02-08

4:48 p.m.

D and I painted the town red last night. I was so happy to go to a party with him. Sometimes you forget that your significant other is a separate social being. Especially if your days have been full of medical treatments, mishaps, and other PTSD coping activities.

I thought S and I would be going out this evening but man oh man � I am not recovered.

I can�t live it up like the old days of yore. We made a compromise to at least hang out and watch a popular romantic comedy on DVD. I am just happy to chill out with my super duper galpal.

I need to rest though since the trip to CompUSA this afternoon took everything I had. So many lights, so many colors. The visit to the computer superstore was most fruitful. I am now the proud owner of a phat external hard drive. (Thank you D) My �Fun With Cancer� video will be out in stores by the summer.

I just need to get a half hour of academic reading in to justify blowing off the rest of my weekend.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!