Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-02-07

12:39 p.m.

I feel bad for watching the Jack-o interview. Well I feel more like really dirty.

I think I might be meltdown free for a couple days thanks to some helpful words from some helpful somebodies. I feel better going crazy if others are as well.

Also my class on Thursday afternoons is fantastic. It gives me enough to think about until at least 1:00pm on Friday.

I am hoping that my little bro stays where he is. I keep reading about all the troops they (them, the �they�) are sending over. I was very interested in the discussion about the draft on �The Connection� the other night. They discussed how very few of the policy makers in Washington have daughters or sons in the service. People seem to be much more mindful of �casualty numbers� when their family member could be one of those in the final statistic.

My little brother is precious, hilarious and outrageously brave. I really want him to stay put.

Is the world falling apart? Or is it just my distressed outlook?

We always have Jack-o and Joe Millionaire.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!