Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-02-02

11:19 p.m.

Surprise. I saw another movie today with my little sister. I so love the cinema. I would prefer to live in one. I thought �Confessions of a Dangerous Mind� was very entertaining. I think it might have something to do with a new crush on Sam Rockwell and my fondness for his hats and button-up shirts in the film.

In real life things are not so great. It�s rather unexplainable but I almost prefer the days of being in and out of the doctors office to the day-to-day personal and mental distress that is going on.

Maybe tomorrow I will be approached by a secret agent looking for recruits. It is this dream that will get me out of bed tomorrow.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!