Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-02-01

9:11 p.m.

Ealier today I was going to enter a cheery account of my fun day yesterday but I happened to hear the news about the shuttle around the same time and it felt inappropriate.

Not that it�s a better time but I feel like I simply must update my journal to say how fun ice skating is. I went for the very first time last night with C & J � the party crew. These two ladies were like pro figure skaters. I never knew. I concentrated on just not falling and shuffled along doing what I called my Boitano inspired roboto shuffle.

I went out to see �Morven Callar� yesterday afternoon and thought it was the loveliest thing to come out of Scotland since Ewan McGregor.

And now � I am going to watch a DVD with D to top off a long day of doing everything but reading my homework. At least my floors are nice and mopped clean.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!