Newest

Older

About Me

Email Me

Diaryland

2003-01-28

11:09 p.m.

Walking to class today the air tasted like salt. Every time I breathed in I could taste nasty car-exhaust enhanced sodium. The city has been real busy salting the roads I guess. Unfortunately the pavement wasn�t quite salted enough since the roads were pure ass late this evening.

My classes are full of such dullards that I think I am in the twighlight zone. No joke. And we are doing lots of group activities. This evening�s group activities were insufferable. Lots of fun with humorless unimaginative bumps.

Since my drive home took exactly twice as long as usual due to the inability to distinguish separate lanes, I heard a good portion of Mr. NooCueLar�s state of the universe address.

Other than that exciting news I am getting a nuclear scan tomorrow in nuclear medicine at 7:45 in the am. Only now, when it is too late to reschedule, am I remembering how crappy it is to get an IV started before 9 in the morning. Oh, and those nuclear med people are mysteriously shitty at starting IVs. Dread.

huh? - 2004-01-15
resolutions - 2004-01-09
video reason - 2003-12-30
sik - 2003-12-06
voiceless - 2003-11-19

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!